Meeting Dates

  • Unless otherwise noted, Board of Education meetings are scheduled for 6:30 p.m. in Room 103 at Midlakes Elementary School, 1500 State Route 488, Clifton Springs, NY 14432. Workshop and committee meetings will be held as necessary. There is a time for public comment during each meeting, and the public is encouraged to attend. Those with questions or concerns should contact District Clerk Sarah Butler at (315) 548-6420 or sbutler@midlakes.org.

    Below is a list of meeting dates scheduled for the 2020-2021 school year.

    » Secure Board of Education website « 

    2020-2021 Board of Education Meeting Dates

    Held in the Midlakes Elementary School Board Room No. 103 at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

    • Monday, July 13 - Organizational Meeting & Regular Monthly Meeting

    • Thursday, July 30 - Special Meeting
    • Monday, August 17

    • Monday, September 21

    • Monday, October 5

    • Monday, October 19

    • Monday, November 16

    • Monday, December 14

    • Tuesday, January 19 - 1st Budget Presentation

    • Monday, February 8 - 2nd Budget Presentation

    • Monday, March 15 - 3rd Budget Presentation

    • Monday, April 5 - Final Budget Decisions

    • Wednesday, April 21 - Anticipated BOCES Budget Vote, Adopt Budget, & Regular Monthly Meeting

    • Monday, May 10 - 6 p.m. Budget Hearing & 6:30 p.m. Regular Monthly Meeting

    • Wednesday, May 26 - Only if Budget is Defeated on May 19

    • Monday, June 14