Return to Headlines

Midlakes Inducts 23 Students Into National Honor Society

Several Midlakes High School students were inducted into the local chapter of the National Honor Society during a virtual ceremony recognizing each for outstanding academic achievement, school and community service, leadership, and character.

Students inducted into the local chapter during the November 23 ceremony included: Abbey Herendeen, Adrianna Bezzek, Alandra Jones, Andrew Schoenfelder, Annie Hyde, Avery Hackett, Caiden Pappert, Cara Walker, Caroline Day, Cassandra VanDamme, Isaiah Delgado, Jack Wellman, Jaycie Lannon, Kelsie Klee, Kennady Perri, Lucas Garver, Lyndsey Wright, Marissa Myers, Merrick VanMeter, Paige Graham, Paige Matton, Ryleigh Bradley, and Shea Morrow.

Faculty advisers are Kelly Hart and Erin Everson. Juniors with a cumulative GPA of 88% or higher at the end of their second semester are eligible to apply.